TERM DATES

Cleves Primary School Holiday dates 2017/2018.

Autumn Term

Image of the leef

 

First Day of School Monday 4th September 2017
Last Day of Half Term Friday 20th of October 2017

Half Term
Starts Monday 23rd October 2017
Ends Friday 3rd November 2017

Return to School Monday 6th November 2017
Last Day of Term Wednesday 20th December 2017

Christmas Break
Starts Thursday 21st December 2017
Ends Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas Break

Spring Term


Image of the fower

First Day of School Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Last Day of Half Term Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term
Starts Monday 12th February 2018
Ends Friday 16th February 2018

Return to School Monday 19th February 2018
Last Day of Term Thursday 29th March 2018

Spring Break
Starts Friday 30th March (Good Friday) 2018
Ends Friday 13th April 2018

The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer Term


Image of the sun

First Day of School Monday 16th April 2018

May Day SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 7th May 2018

Last Day of Half Term Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term
Starts Monday 28th May 2018
Ends Friday 1st June 2018

Return to School Monday 4th June 2018
Last Day of the School Year Friday 20th July 2018

Summer Break
Starts Monday 23rd July 2018
to 3rd September 2018

Cleves Primary School Holiday dates 2018-19

Autumn Term

Image of the leef

 

First Day of School Monday 3rd September 2018 
Last Day of Half Term Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term
Starts Monday 22nd October 2018
Ends Friday 2nd November 2018

Return to School Monday 5th November 2018
Last Day of Term Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas Break
Starts Monday 24th December 2018
Ends Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Christmas Day and New Year’s Day fall within the Christmas break

Spring Term


Image of the fower

First Day of School Thursday 3rd January 2019
Last Day of Half Term Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term
Starts Monday 18th February 2019
Ends Friday 22nd February 2019

Return to School Monday 25th February 2019
Last Day of Term Friday 5th April 2019

Spring Break
Starts Monday 8 April 2019
Ends Friday 19th April 2019

The Easter religious festival falls within the spring break

Summer Term


Image of the sun

First Day of School Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day SCHOOL CLOSED Monday 6th May 2019

Last Day of Half Term Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term
Starts Monday 27th May 2019
Ends Friday 31st May 2019

Return to School Monday 3rd June 2019
Last Day of the School Year Friday 19th July 2019

Summer Break
Monday 23rd July 2019
to 3rd September 2019